

21.05.2020

THE SACBO BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONFERS POWER TO THE PRESIDENT GIOVANNI SANGA

The SACBO Board of Directors, appointed during the assembly on 14 May for the 2020-2022 period, has conferred powers to the president Giovanni Sanga and the vice-presidents Andrea Moltrasio and Yvonne Messi.

The new SACBO Board of Directors is made up as follows: **Giovanni Sanga, Gianpietro Benigni, Fabio Bombardieri, Gianpietro Borghini, Roberto Callieri, Giovanni Paolo Malvestiti, Yvonne Messi, Andrea Moltrasio, Laura Pascotto** and **Gianni Scarfone**.

UFFICIO STAMPA SACBO

Eugenio Sorrentino press@sacbo.it Tel. 035 326388 Mobile +39 335 8495325

