14.01.22

ADVICE TO PASSENGERS

We inform you that, due to the decrease in traffic because of the ongoing pandemic, the Check-in Lounge will be closed on the following days.

Please also note that each ticket for the Check-in Lounge itself or Fast Track Plus has a validity of one year.

• Tuesday 18th January

• Wednesday 19th January

• Thursday 20 January

• Tuesday 25 January

• Wednesday 26 January

• Thursday 27 January

• Tuesday 01 February

• Wednesday 02 February

• Thursday 03 February

• Tuesday 08 February

• Wednesday 09 February

• Thursday 10 February

26.12.21

Avviso ai passeggeri

Following the provisions of Law Decree 221- GU n.305 of 24 December, in force since 25 December, FFP2 masks are required on board all means of transport including airplanes.

22.12.21

ADVICE TO PASSENGERS

We wish to inform that our Check-in lounge during the Christmas period will be opened as follows:

  • Saturday, 25 December from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday, 26 December from 6 am to 8 pm

The times on 31 December and 1 of Jenuary will remain unchanged

 

21.12.21

THE AIRLINE HISKY BEGINS OPERATIONS AT MILAN BERGAMO AIRPORT

Monday 20 December 2021 saw the commencement of operations by the airline HiSky at Milan Bergamo Airport with the flight from Tirgu Mures, using one of the five A320s belonging to its fleet, which then took off for Baia Mare. Both destinations, in Romania, are served on a twice-weekly basis (Mondays and Fridays) with return flights on the same day. Monday 24 December, HiSky will be inaugurating flights to Chisinau, Moldavia; again with twice-weekly return flights every Monday and Friday. The aircrafts from the HiSky fleet have a full-economy layout with Premium and Premium Plus classes, which allow travellers access to numerous advantages. 

14.12.21

ADVICE TO PASSENGERS

We wish you to inform that on December 15th from 09.45 am to 11.00 am our Check-in Lounge will be not available for security reason due to an institutional event.