24.01.22

ADVICE TO PASSENGERS

We inform you that, due to the decrease in traffic because of the ongoing pandemic, the Check-in Lounge will be closed on the following days.

Please also note that each ticket for the Check-in Lounge itself or Fast Track Plus has a validity of one year.

• Tuesday 18th January

• Wednesday 19th January

• Thursday 20 January

• Tuesday 25 January

• Wednesday 26 January

• Thursday 27 January

• Tuesday 01 February

• Wednesday 02 February

• Thursday 03 February

• Tuesday 08 February

• Wednesday 09 February

• Thursday 10 February

20.01.22

VUELING CONFIRMS THE ROUTE BETWEEN MILAN BERGAMO AND PARIS ORLY FOR SUMMER 2022

Vueling has added the route between Milan Bergamo and Paris Orly to its summer 2022 programming, covering the period from 26 March to 29 October. The confirmation has come from the Spanish airline, which has been successfully running the route since its inauguration on 2 November 2021. The maintaining of the route can be related to the growing levels of approval for Vueling expressed by passengers travelling to and from Milan Bergamo Airport in relation to on-board comfort and punctuality. Vueling operates flights on the route three times per week, on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays, and has assigned the route - for this winter period - to an Airbus A330 with 317 seats.

19.01.22

MILAN BERGAMO AIRPORT CONFIRMS ITS POSITION AT THE TOP OF THE RANKINGS FOR QUALITY

Milan Bergamo Airport continues to receive high levels of appreciation from passengers for the quality of its services and the use of spaces, with an increase in results that, despite the difficulties caused by the current pandemic, has rewarded the overall efforts of the airport, further raising its profile in the field of international air transportation. The periodical study on the level of appreciation among airport users, part of the ASQ programme run by the Airports Council International (ACI) World and involving 300 of the most important airports on an international level, sees Bergamo Airport in line with average international figures (4.4 out of a maximum of 5) and exceeding the European average of 4.3.

26.12.21

Avviso ai passeggeri

Following the provisions of Law Decree 221- GU n.305 of 24 December, in force since 25 December, FFP2 masks are required on board all means of transport including airplanes.

22.12.21

ADVICE TO PASSENGERS

We wish to inform that our Check-in lounge during the Christmas period will be opened as follows:

  • Saturday, 25 December from 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday, 26 December from 6 am to 8 pm

The times on 31 December and 1 of Jenuary will remain unchanged